Meet the

Oakville Executive Bridge

Executive Officers

Your 2023 – 2024 Executive Committee

Elected Officers

Commander: Mike Johnson

Administrative: Bill Hutton
Assistant Education Officer: Scott Savage
Education Officer: Mike Johnson
Executive Office: Jim Woods
Financial Officer: Jim Woods
Membership Officer: Sonia Lopes
Officer at Large: Ted Hadfield
RVCC: Anthony Chryssafis
Secretary: Cynthia Robins
USPS Liaison: John Hinksman
Webmaster: Scott Orr

Officers: All of our Officers were Elected on May 10, 2023