The Bridge of Oakville Power Squadron

Executive Officers

Your 2021 – 2022 Executive Committee

Elected Officers

Commander:   Mike Johnson
Education Officer:   Mike Johnson
Administrative Officer:   Tom Masson
Financial Officer:   Anne Masson
Secretary:   Cynthia Robins
Membership Officer:   Scott Savage

Officers: All of our Officers were Elected on May 11, 2021

Webmaster:   Michael Scott Orr
Officer at Large:   Marc Drouin
Liaison:  John Hinksman
Assistant Financial Officer:   Walter Kowalchuk
Assistant Financial Officer:   Michael Scott Orr
Assistant Membership Officer:   Walter Kowalchuk
Assistant Educational Officer:   Walter Kowalchuk
Financial Review Committee Chair:   Greg Schnarr
Signing Officer:   Michael Scott Orr
Signing Officer:   Mike Johnson
Signing Officer:   Anne Masson

Past Commander:  Peter Ladouceur